### GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL DEPARTMENT OF URBAN DEVELOPMENT AND MUNICIPAL AFFAIRS (MUNICIPAL AFFAIRS BRANCH) DF-8, SECTOR-I, SALT LAKE, KOLKATA- 700 064

### NOTIFICATION

#### No. 1053/MA/O/C-4/1M-1/2001(Pt-II)

## Dated, Kolkata, 16th August, 2021

In supersession of all previous notification(s) issued in connection with appointment of Administrator/ Board of Administrators in the Municipalities mentioned in column (II) of the Table below (hereinafter referred to as the said Table), the Governor, in exercise of the power conferred by sub-section (4) of section 14 of the West Bengal Municipal Act, 1993 (West Ben. Act XXII of 1993), is pleased hereby to appoint the persons mentioned in column (III) of the said Table against each Municipality mentioned in column (II) of the said Table as the Members of the Board of Administrators of the respective Municipality in the district mentioned in column (I) of the said Table against each Municipality in the district mentioned in column (I) of the said table against each Municipality shall be the Chairperson and the person mentioned in column (V) of the said table against each Municipality shall be the Vice-Chairperson of the Board of Administrators of the respective Municipality:

#### TABLE

District	Name of Municipality	Persons appointed as members of Board of Administrators	Chairperson of Board of Administrators	Vice- Chairperson(s) of Board of Administrators
(I)	(II)	(III)	(IV)	(V)
Jhargram	Jhargram Municipality	Kavita Ghosh Kallol Tapadar Sumita Das Robin Mahato	Kavita Ghosh	Kallol Tapader

By order of the Governor, Addl. Secy. to the Govt. of West Bengal

# No. 1053/1(2)/MA/O/C-4/1M-1/2001(Pt-II)

# Dated, Kolkata, 16th August, 2021

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

(1) Sri/ Smt. \_\_\_\_\_, P.O. \_\_\_\_\_, Dist. \_\_\_\_\_.

(2) Sri/ Smt. \_\_\_\_\_, P.O. \_\_\_\_\_, Dist. \_\_\_\_\_.

Municipality as Chairperson/

Additional Secretary

### No. 1053/2(11)/ MA/O/C-4/1M-1/2001(Pt-II)

Dated, Kolkata, 16th August, 2021

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to the: -

(1) Secretary, State Election Commission, West Bengal, 18, Sarojini Naidu Sarani, Kol - 17.

(2) District Magistrate, Jhargram, P.O. - Jhargram, Dist. - Jhargram.

- (3) Director of Local Bodies, West Bengal, Poura Prashasan Bhawan, DD1, Salt Lake, Kolkata-700 064.
- (4) Director, State Urban Development Agency
- (5) Additional Secretary (IT), UD & MA Department.
- (6) Secretary, Municipal Engineering Directorate
- (7) Chief Engineer, Municipal Engineering Directorate
- (8) PS to Hon'ble Minister of State (IC), UD & MA Department.

(9) Executive Officer, \_\_\_\_\_\_ Municipality, P.O. \_\_\_\_\_, Dist-\_\_\_\_,

- (10) Sr. P S to Pr. Secretary, UD & MA Department.
- (11) Guard file of Statutory Wing.

Additional Secretary