Government of West Bengal Department of Urban Development and Municipal Affairs "NAGARAYAN", DF-8, Sector-I, Salt Lake, <u>Kolkata-700064.</u>

No. 400-UD/O/M/K&P/K/M-01/2020.

Dated: 30.01.2023.

Order

Shri Dibyendu Lal Bhattacharya, WBCS (Exe.) presently posted as Deputy Secretary, Kolkata Metropolitan Development Authority is hereby directed to take over the charge of the Estate Manager, Kalyani on 30/01/2023(F.N.) in addition to his normal duties at KMDA pursuant to release of Sri Nirmal Kumar Chattopadhyay, WBCS(Exe.), from the said post.

By order of the Governor,

Sd/-

Special Secretary to the Government of West Bengal.

No. 400/1(15)-UD/O/M/K&P/K/M-01/2020.

Dated: 30.01.2023.

Copy forwarded for information to:-

1. The Principal Accountant General (A&E), Govt. of West Bengal, Treasury Buildings, Kolkata-700001;

2. The District Magistrate, Nadia, P.O. Krishnagar, Pin-741101;

3. The Chief Executive Officer, Kolkata Metropolitan Development Authority;

4. The Additional Secretary, UD&MA Department;

5. The S.D.O., Kalyani, Block-A2, Pin-741235;

6. The Estate Manager, Kalyani, DC Building, Kalyani, Pin-741235;

7. Sri Nirmal Kumar Chattopadhyay, WBCS (Exe.), Estate Manager, Kalyani & the Drawing & Disbursing Officer of the Estate Manager, Kalyani, DC Building, Kalyani, Pin-741235;

He is requested to hand over his charge of the Estate Manager, Kalyani to Sri Dibyendu Lal Bhattacharya, WBCS(Exe.) on 30.01.2023(F.N.);

8. Sri Dibyendu Lal Bhattacharya, WBCS(Exe.), Deputy Secretary, Kolkata Metropolitan Development Authority.

He is requested to take over the charge of the Estate Manager, Kalyani from Sri Nirmal Kumar Chattopadhyay, WBCS (Exe.), Estate Manager, Kalyani on 30.01.2023(F.N.)

9. The Deputy Secretary, P&AR Department (WBCS Cell);

10. The Service Records & Accounts Cell, Block-IV, 2nd floor, P&AR Department, Writers' Building, Kolkata-700001;

11. The Assistant Estate Manager, Kalyani, DC Building, Kalyani, Pin-741235;

12. The Treasury Officer, Kalyani, Nadia;

13. The P.S. to the Principal Secretary, UD &MA Department;

14. The P.A. to the Special Secretary (Establishment), UD&MA Department;

15. The IT Cell of UD & MA Department.

Special Secretary

to the Government of West Bengal.