GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL DEPARTMENT OF URBAN DEVELOPMENT & MUNICIPAL AFFAIRS NAGARAYAN

DF-8, SECTOR-1, SALTLAKE, KOLKATA-700064

No.915/MA/O/C-3/2E-34/2016

Dated, Kolkata, the 14th December, 2020

ORDER

Shri Debapriya Biswas, WBCS(Exe.), Joint Secretary in UD&MA Department, is hereby entrusted with the following assignment in this department until further order:

- 1. Release of State Development Funds to KMDA under the State budget of UD branch; Release of funds to KMDA under Centrally Sponsored Schemes (if any)
- 2. Release of Administrative Expenditure Funds under the State budget of UD branch.
- 3. Disposal of files related to purchase of land and inter-departmental transfer of land for ULBs.
- 4. Disposal of land matters for Kalyani and Estate matters of Patipukur.

In addition to his normal duties in the department, he will be functioning as Joint Secretary in KMDA under the disposal of CEO, KMDA until further order.

This order will take immediate effect.

Principal Secretary to the Covt. of West Bengal

No.915/1/MA/O/C-3/2E-34/2016

Dated, Kolkata, the 14th December, 2020

Copy forwarded to Shri Debapriya Biswas, WBCS(Exe.), Joint Secretary, UD&MA Department. - He is requested to report to CEO, KMDA for his assignment in that establishment.

No.915/2(17)/MA/O/C-3/2E-34/2016

Special Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal Dated, Kolkata, the 14th December, 2020

Copy forwarded for information and taking necessary action to:-

- 1. CEO, KMDA, Unnayan Bhawan, Salt Lake, Kolkata-91.
- 2. Director of Local Bodies, Poura Prashasan Bhawan, DD-1, Salt Lake, Kolkata-64.
- 3. Director, ILGUS, ILGUS Bhawan, HC Block, Salt Lake, Kolkata-106.
- 4. Smt. Sujata Ghosh, IAS, Commissioner, UD&MA Department.
- 5. Financial Advisor, UD&MA Department.
- 6. Shri Rana Roy, WBCS(Exe.), Joint Secretary, UD&MA Department.
- 7. Shri Saikat Dutta, WBCS(Exe.), Joint Secretary, UD&MA Department.
- 8. Smt. Sumita Bagchi, WBCS(Exe.), Joint Secretary, UD&MA Department.
- 9. Director, SUDA, ILGUS Bhawan, HC Block, Salt Lake, Kolkata-106.
- 10. Smt. Papia Ghosh Roy Chowdhury, Joint Secretary, UD&MA Department.
- 11. Shri Santanu Das, WBCS(Exe.), Joint Secretary, UD&MA Department.
- 12. Shri Sourav Chaki, WBCS(Exe.), Joint Secretary, UD&MA Department.
- 13. Shri Joly Chaudhuri, WBCS(Exe.), Joint Secretary, UD&MA Department.
- 14. Shri Arupratan Mukhopadhyay, WBCS(Exe.), Joint Secretary, UD&MA Department.
- 15. PS to Hon'ble Minister-in-Charge, UD&MA Department, Govt. of W.B.
- 16. Sr. P.A. to Principal Secretary, UD&MA Department, Govt. of W.B.
- 17. Guard File.

Special Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal