NABADIGANTA INDUSTRIAL TOWNSHIP AUTHORITY

UNNAYAN BHAVAN, 1st FLOOR, BLOCK-A, SEC-II, SALT LAKE CITY, KOLKATA-700091

Memo No: 807 /WBMAD/NDITA/11/2018-19

Date: 19/07/2018

CANCELLATION OF TENDER

NOTICE INVITING e-TENDER
e-TENDER No: WBMAD/NDITA/11/2018-19

OF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, NDITA

Tender ID: 2018_MAD_178739_1

Name of the work:

Management of Fee Car parking 'Zone –C' at Nabadiganta Industrial Township, under Nabadiganta Industrial Township Authority.

Location (Zone –C):

- 1) GN-01to GN-16 [flane between DN Block; single side parking; 25 mtr. Away from both ends)
- 2) Geological Surveyof India to Himachal Pradesh Cold Storage (Road between block GN/EN; both side parking; 50mtr. away from both ends)
- 3) Lane adjacent Anadabazar Patrika, GN-39 (Lane between DN Block; single side parking; 25 mtr. away from both ends)

Due to un-avoidable circumstances the Tender is here by cancelled.

Executive Officer

Nabadiganta Industrial Township Authority

Nab

Memo No: **⊘**₀**→** /1(14)/ WBMAD/NDITA/11/2018-19

Date: 19/07/2018

Copy forwarded for kind information and with request for publicity to:-

- 1. The Director of Local Bodies, West Bengal.
- 2. The Secretary KMDA, Unnayan Bhavan, Bidhannagar.
- 3. The Chief Engineer, Municipal Engineering Directorate, Bikash Bhayan, Bidhannagar, Kolkata 700 091.
- 4. The Project Director, Sundarban Development Board, Mayukh Bhavan.
- 5. The Municipal Commissioner, Bidhannagar Municipal Corporation.
- 6. The Sub- Divisional Officer, Bidhnnagar.
- 7. The Special Engineer, Urban Development & Municipal Affairs Department, Nirman Bhavan, Bidhannagar, Kolkata- 700 091.
- 8. The Executive Engineer 24 Parganas, Divn-II, MED, Bikash Bhavan.
- 9. The Executive Engineer (PWD) Division-I, Purta Bhavan.
- 10. The Chief Engineer, NDITA
- 11. The Executive Engineer, NDITA.
- 12. The Finance Officer, NDITA
- 13. Notice Board, NDITA.
- 14. Publication in our official website (<u>www.ndita.org</u>), website of the Deptt. of M.A. (<u>www.wbdma.gov.in</u>) & (<u>http://wbtenders.gov.in</u>)

Executive Officer

Nabadiganta Industrial Township Authority

